top of page

THE BRIAFIT COMPLETE
1-HOUR  VIRTUAL WORKOUT 
20 Minutes Dance, 20 Minutes Toning, 20 Minutes Stretching
Mondays 7am - 8am CT/8am - 9am EST
Fridays 11:30am - 12:30pm CT/12:30pm - 1:30pm EST
Saturdays 8am - 9am CT/9am - 10am EST


 

Process to register for individual classes:

1.  Scroll down to the bottom of this page to see classes
2. Select "Book Now" for the class you'd like to purchase
3. Select "Next Availability" button
4. Select "Next" button
5. Complete the "Fill out your details" form
6. Select "Pay Now" & make payment
7. After purchasing your class, you will receive the Zoom link in your email.


Go to CLASS PACKAGES to purchase 5, 10, or 15 classes for a discount

ALL VIRTUAL CLASSES MUST BE USED BY March 27, 2024

 

BOOK SERVICES BELOW

BriaFit Dance, Stretching, Dance Classes, Fitness Instructors
bottom of page